Skip to main content

Editorial Board

Ning He, PhD, Xiamen University, China

Associate Editors
Mingfeng Cao, PhD, Xiamen University, China
Lucília Domingues, PhD, University Of Minho, Portugal
Ling Lin, PhD, Third Institute of Oceanography, Ministry of Natural Resources, China
Alok Patel, PhD, Luleå University of Technology (LTU), Sweden
Vijai Singh, PhD, Indrashil University, India

Editorial Board

Saptarshi Ghosh, PhD, Sandia National Lab, Joint Bioenergy Institute, USA
Jingbo Li, PhD, Ginkgo Bioworks Inc., USA
Dharmendra Kumar Meena, ICAR-Central Inland Fisheries Research Institute, India
Sanjeet Mehariya, PhD, Qatar University, Qatar
Tae Seok Moon, PhD, Engineering Biology Research Consortium, USA
Chin-Soon Phan, PhD, Latvian Institute of Organic Synthesis, Latvia
Kiran Dashrath Rasal, PhD, ICAR-Central Institute of Fisheries Education, India
Tao Sun, PhD, Tianjin University, China
Jian Ping Tan, Xiamen University Malaysia Campus, Malaysia
Grzegorz Wegrzyn, PhD, University of Gdansk, Poland

Early Career Reviewer Board

Jinjin Diao, PhD, Washington University in St. Louis, USA
Jie Dou, PhD, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
Taehee Han, PhD, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), South Korea
Partha Sarathi Tripathy, PhD, Nord University, Norway
Feilun Wu, PhD, J. Craig Venter Institute, USA
Jikai Zhao, PhD, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, USA

Editorial Board Members are currently being appointed as they join the journal board. This list is in progress and is being regularly updated.